Klepp Skulekorps

Styret inkludert foreldrekontakter

   
Styret Klepp Skulekorps 2021

Styret i Klepp Skulekorps 2021 består av:

Navn  Rolle  Telefon  mail 
Frode Gamlemshaug,   Leder   47918301   frode.gamlemshaug@lyse.net  
Thore E. Fuglestad   Kasserer   46405633   thore.fuglestad@gmail.com  
Katrine Marie Gjerde   Sekretær   95159794   katrinemarie@gmail.com  
May Hilde Wetteland Braut   Styremedlem   90884837   may.hilde.w.braut@kleppnett.no  
Ragna Stakland Svela   Styremedlem   91395911   ragna@stakland.com  
Tor Wulvig Mæland   Styremeldem   484 08 256    
Henrik Di Lorenzo   Styremedlem   46529423   henrik.lorenzo@gmail.com  
Tom Regin Lorentzen   Varamedlemm   92226153   Tom.lorentzen@hotmail.com